Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty Profiles

014

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Rachel Adler
bio pic
Associate Professor of Anthropology, PhD, Arizona State University radler@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2626
Social Sciences 339
Dr. Robert Anderson
Professor Emeritus of Sociology, MA, New School for Social Research randerso@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2870
Dr. Diane Bates
Bates 2
Professor of Sociology, PhD, Rutgers University bates@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-3176
Social Sciences 337
Dr. Jared Beatrice
IMG_0194 
Assistant Professor of Anthropology, PhD, Michigan State University beatricj@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-3417
Social Sciences 336
Dr. Elizabeth Borland
Borland (small)
Chair of the Department of Sociology and Anthropology,
Professor of Sociology, PhD, University of Arizona
borland@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2869
Social Sciences 317A
Dr. Winnifred Brown-Glaude
brown (1)
Associate Professor of African American Studies and Sociology, PhD (Sociology), Temple University wbrown@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2149
Social Sciences 310
Dr. Tim Clydesdale
161117_TCHeadshot_9051-Edit
Professor of Sociology, PhD, Princeton University
Personal Website*
clydesda@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-3153
Social Sciences 312
Dr. Holly Didi-Ogren
Holly-Ogren
Assistant Professor of Anthropology and Japanese, PhD (Anthropology), University of Texas ogren@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2890
Bliss Hall 328
Dr. J. Lynn Gazley
Gazley
Assistant Professor of Sociology, PhD, MPH, Northwestern University gazleyj@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2930
Social Sciences 338
Dr. Mohamoud Ismail
Ismail
Assistant Professor of Sociology, PhD, Wayne State University mismail@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2180
Social Sciences 311
Dr. Regina Kenen
Dr. Regina Kenen
Professor Emeritus of Sociology; MPH, University of Sydney; PhD, Columbia University kenen@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2179
Social Sciences 341
Dr. Rebecca Li
Li 2
Associate Professor of Sociology, PhD, University of California – Riverside lirebecc@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2546
Social Sciences 314
Dr. Howard Robboy
Dr. Howard Robboy
Professor Emeritus of Sociology, PhD, Rutgers University robboy@tcnj.edu
Dr. Miriam Shakow
Miriam Shakow 001
Associate Professor of Anthropology, PhD, Harvard University shakowm@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2635
Social Sciences 315

 

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Jodi Brodsky                    Adjunct Professor of Sociology brodsky@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2546
Social Science 341
Mr. Joseph Camiolo Adjunct Professor of Sociology camiolo@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2170
Social Sciences 341
Dr. Rachel Delgado-Simmons Adjunct Professor of Anthropology simmonsr@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2170
Social Science 341
Dr. Gregory D. Lattanzi Adjunct Professor of Anthropology lattanzg@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2170
Social Science 341
Dr. George Leader Adjunct Professor of Anthropology leaderg@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2170
Social Science 341
Dr. Chloe Mulderig Adjunct Professor of Sociology and Anthropology mulderim@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2140
Social Science 341
Mr. Philip Prassas
Adjunct Professor of Sociology prassasp@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2170
Social Sciences 341
Mr. Antonio Scarpati Adjunct Professor of Sociology and Assistant Dean of the School of Nursing, Health & Exercise Science scarpati@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2447
Loser Hall 206
Dr. Firoozah Vali Adjunct Professor of Sociology valif@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2170
Social Science 341
Ms. Naveena Waran Adjunct Professor of Sociology warnn@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2170
Social Science 341


Staff

Courtney Rufh                   Department Program Assistant rufhc1@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2670
Social Science 317
Kevin Moncayo Student Worker Senior Psychology and History Double Major
Jackie Delaney  Student Worker Junior English and Publishing/Editing Double Major

 

*This link will take you to a personal web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy.

 

 

 

Top